Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.02 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"revolutionaryhamstrung"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1987-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Far From Me, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Sugaree-> Hell In A Bucket China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Women Are Smarter-> Drums
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,477 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Loser, My Brother Esau, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,143 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1995-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Wang Dang Doodle Jack-A-Roe Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy Picasso Moon Set 2 Box Of Rain Rain Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Rollin' And Tumblin' Samba In The Rain -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Scott Swayne
Downloads: 2,283 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1985-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 crowd/tuning [2:01] d1t02 The Music Never Stopped [9:25] ; d1t03 Candyman [6:11] > d1t04 C C Rider [8:42] > d1t05 Loser [7:11] ; d1t06 Beat It On Down The Line [3:28] ; d1t07 Dupree's Diamond Blues[6:12] ; d1t08 It's All Over Now [7:22] > d1t09 Don't Ease Me In [2:59] Set II: d1t10 crowd/tuning [0:26] d1t11 Iko Iko [7:47] ; d2t01 Samson And Delilah [8:04] ; d2t02 He's Gone [12:52] > d2t03 I Need A Miracle [5:26] > d2t04 China Doll [6:52] > d2t05 Jam (1) [9:12] > d2t06 Drums* [4:40] ...
Keywords: Mark McCue; Adam; Monica; Johnny Kelly; Davey the beeker meade; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,587 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea-> Little Red Rooster*, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Passenger, Candyman-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> The Wheel-> Drums**-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around*-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace *W Matt Kelley **W Airto & Flora Purim
Keywords: Soundboard; David Minches
Downloads: 2,258 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1978-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Passenger, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow, Deal Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Candyman, Sunrise-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Mark Olkon; Mike Schuncke
Downloads: 1,256 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1982-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - On The Road Again d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t07 - Little Red Rooster d1t08 - Cumberland Blues d1t09 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d1t10 - Might As Well Set 2 d2t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d2t01 - Franklin's Tower d2t01 - Estimated Prophet d2t01 - Terrapin Station d2t01 - Drums d3t01 - Raven Space d3t02 - The Wheel d3t03 - Truckin' d3t04 - Stella Blue d3t05 - Around And Around d3t06 - Good Lovin...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 8,022 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Northwest Theater on 1977-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Mama Tried, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Sugaree, Let It Grow, Franklin's Tower Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,475 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,354 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Sugaree d1t02 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t03 - Big River d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - Tuning d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Stagger Lee d1t08 - New Minglewood Blues d1t09 - Candyman d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Bertha -> d2t03 - Good Lovin' d2t04 - From The Heart Of Me d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d2t06 - Samson And Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Mind Left Body Jam -> d3t06 - Wharf Rat ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,697 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1982-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> Minglewood Bl Women Are Smarter-> Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,486 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred State College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - The Race Is On d1t02 - Wake Up Little Susie d1t03 - New Speedway Boogie d1t04 - Cold Jordan d1t05 - Uncle John's Band Set 2: d2t01 - Not Fade Away d2t02 - Hard To Handle d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - The Other One -> d2t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t07 - High Time d2t08 - Turn On Your Lovelight//
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 6,754 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger -> Comes A Time Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Alabama Getaway -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,542 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Evans Field House - Northern Illinois University on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Jack Straw Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Loser El Paso Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 20,962 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1987-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Tons Of Steel, Little Red Rooster, Box Of Rain, Althea, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones Times They Are A Changin', Man Of Peace, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight*, The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest, I Want You, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Memphis Blues, Queen Jane Approximately, Chimes Of Freedom, Slow Train Coming, Joey, All Along The Watchtower, E: Knockin' On...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,339 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1995-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Mama Tried*-> Mexicali Blues*, Loose Lucy, Picasso Moon Box Of Rain, Rain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Rollin' & Tumblin'-> Samba In The Rain-> Drums-> Space-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,875 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1987-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Jack Straw-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Cumberland Blues, Tons Of Steel, Saint Of Circumstance, Drums-> Jam-> Terrapin Station-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,937 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree